Lodge-to-Hut Adventures

 

early winter lodge to hut

Lodge-to-Hut Savings

Our classic Lodge-to-Hut and Lodge-To-Lodge trips offer the best of the backcountry and Maine woods. Let out experienced guides handle the trail navigation, gear shuttling, and logistics, while you enjoy the beautiful views the great outdoors has to offer.

Upcoming Activities

Lodge-to-Lodge Ski Tour - The New Year Maine Lodges Ski Tour
Status: Open
Date: Friday, December 29, 2017 12:00PM - Monday, January 1, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Lodge Ski Tour - Maine Wilderness Lodges
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 5, 2018 12:00PM - Sunday, January 7, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Lodge Ski Tour - Maine Wilderness Lodges
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 12:00PM - Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Hut: Winter in Carter Notch
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, January 21, 2018 3:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking,Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Lodge Ski Tour - Maine Wilderness Lodges
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 26, 2018 12:00PM - Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Lodge Ski Tour - Maine Wilderness Lodges
Status: Open
Date: Friday, February 2, 2018 12:00PM - Sunday, February 4, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing