Lodge-to-Hut Adventures

 

E Winter Lodge to hut header 2

Lodge-to-Hut Savings

Our classic Lodge-to-Hut Trips offer a taste of backcountry adventure, led by experienced and knowledgeable AMC guides.

*New bookings only. Please call reservations 603-466-2727 and mention booking code Huts16

Upcoming Activities

Lodge-to-Hut: Winter in Carter Notch
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 20, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, January 22, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Hiking,Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Hut Adventure: Snowshoe to Lonesome Lake Hut
Status: Open
Date: Friday, February 3, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, February 5, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Hiking,Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Hut: Women's Snowshoe to Lonesome Lake Hut
Status: Open
Date: Friday, March 3, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, March 5, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Hiking,Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Hut: Women's Snowshoe to Lonesome Lake Hut
Status: Open
Date: Friday, March 10, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, March 12, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Hiking,Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Hut: Women's Snowshoe to Carter Notch Hut
Status: Open
Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, March 19, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Hiking,Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Hut: Northern Presidential Range
Status: Open
Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking,Education