Skiing Adventures

 

Upcoming Activities

Lodge-to-Lodge Ski Tour - The New Year Maine Lodges Ski Tour
Status: Open
Date: Friday, December 29, 2017 12:00PM - Monday, January 1, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Lodge Ski Tour - Maine Wilderness Lodges
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 5, 2018 12:00PM - Sunday, January 7, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing
Adult Adventure: MLK Maine Lodge Ski Tour
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 12, 2018 12:00PM - Monday, January 15, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Lodge Ski Tour - Maine Wilderness Lodges
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 12:00PM - Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing
Adult Adventure: Ski and Snowshoe Weekend
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:00AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing
Lodge-to-Lodge Ski Tour - Maine Wilderness Lodges
Status: Open
Date: Friday, January 26, 2018 12:00PM - Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:30AM
Activity: Skiing,Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic),Snowshoeing