Lodge-to-Hut Adventures

 

summer guide 2017 lodge to hut

Lodge-to-Hut Adventures

Our classic Lodge-to-Hut Trips offer a taste of backcountry adventure, led by experienced and knowledgeable AMC guides. Each program offers opportunities to explore the natural and cultural history of the region with other active outdoorspeople. Experience a world unlike any other, above treeline along the Presidential Range in New Hampshire's spectacular White Mountains.

Upcoming Activities

Lodge-to-Hut: White Mountain Hut to Hut Traverse
Status: Wait Listed
Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:00PM - Saturday, July 29, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking
Lodge-to-Hut: Southern Presidential Range
Status: Wait Listed
Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 5:00PM - Friday, August 4, 2017 4:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking
Lodge-to-Hut: Franconia Ridge
Status: Open
Date: Monday, August 7, 2017 5:00PM - Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking
Lodge-to-Hut: Southern Presidential Range
Status: Full
Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017 5:00PM - Wednesday, August 16, 2017 4:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking
Lodge-To-Hut: Summer Hiking in the Mountains
Status: Open
Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00PM - Sunday, August 27, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking,Instruction (Skills)
Lodge-to-Hut: Zealand Valley
Status: Open
Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, September 10, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking