Maine Adventures

 

Maine Adventures

Unwind in a magical outdoor setting at one of our Maine Wilderness Lodges and experience a true Maine adventure. Discover what the Maine wilderness has to offer at your own pace or with the help of an AMC Registered Maine Guide. Our private cabins, home-cooked meals, and "off the grid" locations provide the perfect backdrop for hiking, paddling, fly fishing, and other outdoor pursuits, and give you more time to relax and connect with friends and family.

Upcoming Activities

Fly Fishing Workshop - Beginners
Status: Open
Date: Friday, May 19, 2017 2:00PM - Monday, May 22, 2017 10:00AM
Activity: Instruction (Skills),Fly Fishing
Guided Remote Ponds Fly Fishing Excursion
Status: Open
Date: Friday, May 26, 2017 2:00PM - Sunday, May 28, 2017 10:00AM
Activity: Instruction (Skills),Paddling,Paddling - Flatwater,Paddling - Canoeing,Fly Fishing
Intermediate Fly Fishing Workshop
Status: Open
Date: Friday, June 2, 2017 2:00PM - Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:00AM
Activity: Instruction (Skills),Paddling,Paddling - Flatwater,Paddling - Canoeing,Fly Fishing
Fly Fishing Workshop - Beginners
Status: Open
Date: Friday, June 23, 2017 2:00PM - Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00AM
Activity: Instruction (Skills),Paddling,Paddling - Flatwater,Paddling - Canoeing,Fly Fishing
Teen Wilderness Adventures - 16-Day 100-Mile Wilderness & Katahdin Backpack Age:16-18
Status: Open
Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
Activity: Backpacking,Leadership
Adult Adventure: Two Lodge Adventure
Status: Open
Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017 2:00PM - Friday, July 7, 2017 10:00AM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking,Paddling