Adult Adventures

 

2 summer guide adult adventures 2017

Adult Adventures

Experience the best hiking, paddling and other outdoor pursuits New Hampshire and Maine have to offer, in the company of other fun outdoorspeople. Led by AMC's expert guides, you'll hike to breathtaking waterfalls, ledges, and summits, paddle serene ponds, try your hand at fly fishing, and unwind in the evening over a hearty home-cooked dinner with great company.

Upcoming activities

Adult Adventure: Fall Foliage Beginner Backpack
Status: Wait Listed
Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, October 1, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking
Adult Adventure: Hiking & Spa Retreat
Status: Wait Listed
Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, October 15, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Hiking,Walks,Yoga
Adult Adventure: Introduction to Appalachian Trail Thru-Hiking
Status: Open
Date: Friday, October 27, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, October 29, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking,Instruction (Skills)
Adult Adventure: Yoga and Hiking Weekend Getaway
Status: Open
Date: Friday, November 3, 2017 3:00PM - Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:00AM
Activity: Hiking,Yoga
Adult Adventure: 4,000 Footer Weekend
Status: Open
Date: Friday, November 3, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, November 5, 2017 3:00PM
Activity: Hiking
Adult Adventure: Wilderness First Aid at
Status: Open
Date: Friday, November 10, 2017 3:00PM - Sunday, November 12, 2017 5:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,First Aid,Hiking,Instruction (Skills)