Adult Adventures

 

2 summer guide adult adventures 2017

Adult Adventures

Experience the best hiking, paddling and other outdoor pursuits New Hampshire and Maine have to offer, in the company of other fun outdoorspeople. Led by AMC's expert guides, you'll hike to breathtaking waterfalls, ledges, and summits, paddle serene ponds, try your hand at fly fishing, and unwind in the evening over a hearty home-cooked dinner with great company.

Upcoming activities

Adult Adventure: Hike & Yoga Retreat
Status: Full
Date: Friday, March 31, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:00PM
Activity: Hiking,Snowshoeing,Yoga
Adult Adventure: Yoga and Hiking Weekend Getaway at Mohican
Status: Cancelled
Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 3:00PM - Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:00PM
Activity: Hiking,Walks,Yoga
Adult Adventure: Two Lodge Adventure
Status: Open
Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017 2:00PM - Friday, July 7, 2017 10:00AM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking,Paddling
Adult Adventures: Mount Washington Day Hike
Status: Open
Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017, 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Activity: Hiking
Adult Adventures: Mount Washington Day Hike
Status: Open
Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017, 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Activity: Hiking
Adult Adventure: Rivers and Mountains
Status: Open
Date: Friday, August 18, 2017 5:00PM - Monday, August 21, 2017 2:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking,Paddling