Contact Us

YOP New England Office

For general information, email amcyop@outdoors.org.

Jessica Parsons, YOP Director

jparsons@outdoors.org
617-391-6575

Lindsay Watkins, YOP Manager of Training and Support for New England

lwatkins@outdoors.org
617-391-6637
Outdoor Leadership Trainings, Workshops, Volunteer Opportunities, & YOP Membership

Nate Schumacher, YOP Outdoor Adventure & Partnerships Coordinator

nschumacher@outdoors.org
617-391-6599
Youth Mountain Adventure Program, Lowell-Lawrence Summit Site, New Haven Summit Site

Ian Dulin, YOP Logistics and Trip Support Associate

idulin@outdoors.org
617-391-6605
Equipment Requests and Lodging

James Barnett, Special Projects

jbarnett@outdoors.org
617-391-6511
YOP Alumni Pipeline Project

Joanna Lemmon, Senior Manager of Program Operations

jlemmon@outdoors.org
617-391-6604
General Information, Worcester Summit Site, Youth Outdoor Leaders of Boston

YOP NEW YORK OFFICE

Sebastien Venuat, Program Manager for New York/New Jersey

svenuat@outdoors.org
646-292-5253
General Information, Outdoor Leadership Trainings, YOP Membership

Louisa Abada, NY/NJ Program Coordinator

labada@outdoors.org
646-292-5254
Workshops, Lodging, & Volunteer Opportunities

Eboni Cooper, NY/NJ Outdoor Programming Coordinator

ecooper@outdoors.org
646-292-5257
Equipment requests, Youth Adventures, & Trip Planning Support