Elected Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair

Ken Shuck

Chair@amcpotomac.org

Chapter Vice Chair

Terri McLellan

ViceChair@amcpotomac.org

Chapter Treasurer

Mike Lyden

Treasurer@amcpotomac.org

Chapter Secretary

Vacant

Secretary@amcpotomac.org

APPOINTED CHAPTER CHAIRS

Conservation Chair

Mike Lyden

Conservation@amcpotomac.org

Membership Chair

Joy Lyden

Membership@amcpotomac.org

Excursions Chair

Vacant

Excursions@amcpotomac.org

Leadership Chair

Vacant

 

Young Members Chair

Julia Elkind

YoungMembers@amcpotomac.org

Social Chair

Lindsay Middelton

Social@amcpotomac.org

Communications Chair

Vacant

 

CHAPTER AT-LARGE MEMBERS

At-Large Member1

Ryan Lore

At-Large Member2

 

At-Large Member3

 

Kate Lawrence

 

Paul Rowe