Elected Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair

Vacant

Chair@amcpotomac.org

Chapter Vice Chair

Lisa Novins

ViceChair@amcpotomac.org

Chapter Treasurer

Rich Batiuk

Treasurer@amcpotomac.org

Chapter Secretary

Laura Falender

Secretary@amcpotomac.org

APPOINTED CHAPTER CHAIRS

Conservation Chair

Peter Mason

Conservation@amcpotomac.org

Membership Chair

Peter Mason

Membership@amcpotomac.org

Excursions Chair

Ken Shuck

Excursions@amcpotomac.org

Leadership Chair

Paul Rowe

Leadership@amcpotomac.org

Young Members Chair

Ben Agatston

YoungMembers@amcpotomac.org

Social Chair

Vacant

Social@amcpotomac.org

Communications Chair

Scott Kaiser

Communications@amcpotomac.org

CHAPTER AT-LARGE MEMBERS

At-Large Member 1

Kate Lawrence

At-Large Member 2

Randy Turk

At-Large Member 3

Vacant