Maine Adventures

Unwind in a magical outdoor setting at one of our Maine Wilderness Lodges and experience a true Maine adventure. Discover what the Maine wilderness has to offer at your own pace or with the help of an AMC Registered Maine Guide. Our private cabins, home-cooked meals, and “off the grid” locations provide the perfect backdrop for hiking, paddling, fly fishing, and other outdoor pursuits, and give you more time to relax and connect with friends and family.

Upcoming Activities

Remote Pond Fly Fishing

Status: Full
Date: Friday, May 25, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, May 27, 2018 11:00AM
Activity: Instruction (Skills),Paddling,Paddling - Flatwater,Paddling - Canoeing,Fly Fishing

Women's Only Beginner Fly Fishing

Status: Full
Date: Friday, June 8, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:00AM
Activity: Instruction (Skills),Paddling,Paddling - Flatwater,Paddling - Canoeing,Fly Fishing

Hike and Paddle (Advanced) Program

Status: Open
Date: Friday, June 15, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, June 17, 2018 11:00AM
Activity: Hiking,Paddling

Family Hike and Paddle

Status: Open
Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, June 24, 2018 11:00AM
Activity: Hiking,Paddling,Naturalist

Hike and Fish Gulf Hagas

Status: Open
Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, June 24, 2018 11:00AM
Activity: Instruction (Skills),Fly Fishing,Naturalist

Family Adventure Weekend

Status: Full
Date: Friday, June 29, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, July 1, 2018 11:00AM
Activity: Hiking,Paddling - Canoeing,Naturalist