EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Chapter Chair 

Chris Josephson

NAChair@outdoors.org

Chapter Vice Chair 

David Cranmer

NAViceChair@outdoors.org

Chapter Treasurer 

Nancy Faria

NATreasurer@outdoors.org

Chapter Secretary

David Cranmer

NASecretary@outdoors.org

Conservation Chair

Linda Pease, Mark Allio

NAConservation@outdoors.org

Membership Chair 

Volunteer Wanted!  Contact our Chapter Chair!

NAMembership@outdoors.org

Activities Chair 

Volunteer Wanted!  Contact our Chapter Chair!

NAActivities@outdoors.org

Leadership Chair 

Edward Poyer

NALeadership@outdoors.org

Communications Chair 

Volunteer Wanted!  Contact our Chapter Chair!

NACommunications@outdoors.org

Historian / Archivist

Kerry Robinson

NAarchivist@outdoors.org

Webmaster

Corey Mott

NACommunications@outdoors.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Bicycling Committee 

Marcie Madsen

NAbiking@outdoors.org

Climbing Committee 

Kenneth Hamel, Joseph Vaglio

NAClimbing@outdoors.org

Dog Hikes Committee 

Volunteer Wanted!  Contact our Chapter Chair!

NAcommunications@outdoors.org

Family Outings Committee 

Neil Murray

NAfamilyoutings@outdoors.org

Flatwater Paddling Committee 

Linda Pease

NAflatwater@outdoors.org

Leadership, Training, and Education Committee

Edward Poyer

NAleadership@outdoors.org

Local Hikes Committee

Jean Jungman-Josephson

NAlocalhikes@outdoors.org

Narragansett Trail Restoration Project 

Kerry Robinson

NATrails@outdoors.org

Northern Hikes and Backpacking Committee 

James Swanberg

NAnorthernhikes@outdoors.org

Sea Kayaking Committee 

Michael Rinaldi

NAseakayaking@outdoors.org

Skiing Committee 

Steve Harrington, Ann Piascik

NASkiing@outdoors.org

Standup Paddleboarding Committee 

Mark Allio

shinnen108@gmail.com

Trails Committee 

Kerry Robinson

NATrails@outdoors.org

20’s & 30’s Committee (a.k.a. Young Members) 

Chris Josephson

NAyoungmembers@outdoors.org

Executive Minutes

January 1, 2021 Meeting Minutes

February 1, 2021 Meeting Minutes

March 4, 2021 Meeting Minutes

April 1, 2021 Meeting Minutes

May 6, 2021 Meeting Minutes

June 3, 2021 Meeting Minutes

July 1, 2021 Meeting Minutes

August 5, 2021 Meeting Minutes

September 1, 2021 Meeting Minutes

October 7, 2021 Meeting Minutes

November 1, 2021 Meeting Minutes

December 1, 2021 Meeting Minutes

Annual Report 2021 (Coming soon!)

Archived Minutes

Annual Report

2021 Annual Report (Coming Soon)!

Archived Annual Reports

Other Committee Minutes

Trails Committee Meeting Minutes