Training and Resources

UPCOMING LOCAL Skills SESSIONS

Fall Foliage Beginner Backpack in Crawford Notch

Status: Open
Date: Friday, September 28, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, September 30, 2018 3:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Instruction (Skills)

Hiking and Spa Retreat

Status: Wait Listed
Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, October 14, 2018 3:00PM
Activity: Hiking,Instruction (Skills),Social Events

Map and Compass 101

Status: Open
Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Activity: Instruction (Skills)

Women's Outdoor Skills Weekend

Status: Wait Listed
Date: Friday, October 19, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM
Activity: Backpacking,Hiking,Instruction (Skills),Naturalist

Wilderness First Responder

Status: Open
Date: Monday, October 22, 2018 9:00AM - Tuesday, October 30, 2018 5:00PM
Activity: Instruction (Skills)

Introduction to Appalachian Trail Thru Hiking

Status: Open
Date: Friday, October 26, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:00PM
Activity: Instruction (Skills)