YOP New England Office

For general information, email amcyop@outdoors.org.

Jessica Parsons, YOP Director

jparsons@outdoors.org
617-391-6575

Megan Luce, Manager of Training and Support

mluce@outdoors.org
617-391-6567
Outdoor Leadership Trainings, Workshops, Volunteer Opportunities

Nate Schumacher, Outdoor Adventure & Partnerships Coordinator

nschumacher@outdoors.org
617-391-6599
Youth Mountain Adventure Program, Lowell-Lawrence Summit Site, New Haven Summit Site

Ian Dulin, Logistics and Trip Support Coordinator

idulin@outdoors.org
617-391-6605
Equipment Requests and Lodging

James Barnett, Special Projects

jbarnett@outdoors.org
617-391-6511
YOP Alumni Pipeline Project

Joanna Lemmon, Senior Manager of Program Operations

jlemmon@outdoors.org
617-391-6604
General Information

Gerben Scherpbier, Youth Programming Manager

gscherpbier@outdoors.org
617-391-6596
Worcester Summit Site, Local Adventures, Seasonal Staffing

Tim Chen, Outdoor Adventure Coordinator

tchen@outdoors.org
617-391-6591
Youth Outdoor Leaders of Boston Summit Site

YOP NEW YORK OFFICE

Sebastien Venuat, Senior Manager for New York/New Jersey

svenuat@outdoors.org
646-292-5253
General Information, Outdoor Leadership Trainings, YOP Membership & Partnerships

Eboni Cooper, NY/NJ Member Engagement Manager

ecooper@outdoors.org
646-292-5257
Lodging benefits, Equipment requests, Youth Adventures, & Trip Planning Support

Leah Spigelman, Seasonal Program Assistant

lspigelman@outdoors.org
646-292-5253
Equipment request & Trip reports

The AMC offers a range of fun and rewarding employment opportunities – from full-time to seasonal positions and internships – in terrific locations throughout the Northeast. Explore our career center and see your Connection to the Outdoors as an AMC employee.