Contact Us

YOP New England Office

For general information, email amcyop@outdoors.org.

Jessica Parsons, YOP Director

jparsons@outdoors.org
617-391-6575

Lindsay Watkins, YOP Manager of Training and Support for New England

lwatkins@outdoors.org
617-391-6637
Outdoor Leadership Trainings, Workshops, Volunteer Opportunities, & YOP Membership

Nate Schumacher, YOP Outdoor Adventure & Partnerships Coordinator

nschumacher@outdoors.org
617-391-6599
Youth Mountain Adventure Program, Lowell-Lawrence Summit Site, New Haven Summit Site

Ian Dulin, YOP Logistics and Trip Support Coordinator

idulin@outdoors.org
617-391-6605
Equipment Requests and Lodging

James Barnett, Special Projects

jbarnett@outdoors.org
617-391-6511
YOP Alumni Pipeline Project

Joanna Lemmon, Senior Manager of Program Operations

jlemmon@outdoors.org
617-391-6604
General Information

Gerben Scherpbier, Youth Programming Manager

gscherpbier@outdoors.org
617-391-6596
Worcester Summit Site, Local Adventures, Seasonal Staffing

Tim Chen, Outdoor Adventure Coordinator

tchen@outdoors.org
617-391-6591
Youth Outdoor Leaders of Boston Summit Site

YOP NEW YORK OFFICE

Sebastien Venuat, Program Manager for New York/New Jersey

svenuat@outdoors.org
646-292-5253
General Information, Outdoor Leadership Trainings, YOP Membership & Partnerships

Eboni Cooper, NY/NJ Member Engagement Manager

ecooper@outdoors.org
646-292-5257
Equipment requests, Youth Adventures, & Trip Planning Support

Mashawn Butler, NY/NJ Leadership Training Coordinator

mbutler@outdoors.org
646-292-5254
Outdoor Leadership Trainings, Workshops & Volunteer Opportunities